Click on the staff members name below to view their staff page or their email link to contact them.

Administration:

Mrs.  Barreras-Brown barrerak@hsd.k12.or.us
Ms.  Torres torresa@hsd.k12.or.us

Counselors:

Mr.Craytor craytors@hsd.k12.or.us
Mrs.Greene greenev@hsd.k12.or.us

Teachers:

Mrs.Andersen andersel@hsd.k12.or.us
Mr.Arrowsmith arrowsmj@hsd.k12.or.us
Ms.Asher ashera@hsd.k12.or.us
Mrs.Babcock babcockm@hsd.k12.or.us
Mr.Beeler beelerd@hsd.k12.or.us
Mr.Blem blemda@hsd.k12.or.us
Mrs.Busse bussel@hsd.k12.or.us
Mr.Carr carrm@hsd.k12.or.us
Mrs.Carr carrc@hsd.k12.or.us
Mrs.Clark clarkk@hsd.k12.or.us
Ms.Cloud- Fitzgerald cloudf@hsd.k12.or.us
Mr.CorwinJ corwinj@hsd.k12.or.us
Mrs.CorwinT corwint@hsd.k12.or.us
Mr.DePinto depintom@hsd.k12.or.us
Mrs.Fosmark fosmarkl@hsd.k12.or.us
Mr.Hernalsteen hernalss@hsd.k12.or.us
Mr.Holmes holmesa@hsd.k12.or.us
Mrs.Little littlel@hsd.k12.or.us
Mrs.Lundy lundym@hsd.k12.or.us
Ms.McHargue mchargut@hsd.k12.or.us
Mrs.Miller millerj@hsd.k12.or.us
Mrs.Ocon ocone@hsd.k12.or.us
Ms.Quas quasa@hsd.k12.or.us
Mr.Ross rossb@hsd.k12.or.us
Mrs.Schamber schambel@hsd.k12.or.us
Mrs.Schranz schranzb@hsd.k12.or.us
Ms.Skipper skipperb@hsd.k12.or.us
Ms.Smith smithk@hsd.k12.or.us
Mr.Strachan strachan@hsd.k12.or.us
Mr.Striplin striplm@hsd.k12.or.us
Ms.Tierney tierneya@hsd.k12.or.us
Mrs.Twigg twigga@hsd.k12.or.us
Mrs.Wallace wallacje@hsd.k12.or.us
Mrs.Wickham wickhamb@hsd.k12.or.us

Support Personel: Email: Job Description:
 
Ms.  Applegate applegp@hsd.k12.or.us Security Monitor
Ms.  Buen buenm@hsd.k12.or.us Inclusion Assistant
Ms.  Clough cloughd@hsd.k12.or.us Teaching Assistant
Ms.  Epling eplings@hsd.k12.or.us LRC Secretary/LRC Aide
Mrs.  French frenchk@hsd.k12.or.us Inclusion/Teaching Assistance
Ms.  Hatcher hatcherl@hsd.k12.or.us Educational Assistant II Media
Ms.  Howell howellm@hsd.k12.or.us Bookkeeper/Registrar/Office
Ms.  Jensen jensenh@hsd.k12.or.us Kitchen Manager
Mrs.  Kivett KivettJ@hsd.k12.or.us Health Assistant
Ms.  Machian machianr@hsd.k12.or.us Bilingual Secretary/Office Secretary
Ms.  Nichols nicholsl@hsd.k12.or.us Teaching Assistant
Mr.  Pedersen pederser@hsd.k12.or.us Head Custodian
Ms.  Walker walkert@hsd.k12.or.us Office Manager
Ms.  Wellington wellinge@hsd.k12.or.us Attendance Secretary
 

Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions, comments, or suggestions concerning this web site. 
Home | Staff | Calendar | Homework | Internet Links | Contact Us | About Us | My Account
© 2001 Telephone: 503-844-1070
Fax: 503-844-1071

Last edited Friday September 3, 2010